2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members Officers



Will Cramer Chair



Patrick Jones
Vice Chair



Kyle Shoots *Secretary*



Shane Boyett *Treasure*



Catherine McCloy *Investor Appointee*



Kim Bodine
Past Chair



2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members<u>City – County Partners</u>



William Dozier
Bay County Commission



Mayor Greg Brudnicki
Panama City



Bay County Manager Bob Majka



Mayor Mark Sheldon *City of Panama City Beach*



Mayor Pro Tem Dan Russell
Lynn Haven



2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members<u>Funding Partners</u>



Holly Melzer
Airport Authority



Jorge Gonzalez



Kim Bodine CareerSource Gulf Coast



Harvey Hollingsworth

Port Authority



Bay County Tourist Development Council



Dr. John Holdnak *Gulf Coast State College*



2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members<u>Chamber Partners</u>



Carol Roberts
President/CEO, Bay County Chamber
of Commerce



Chris Moore
Chairman, Bay County
Chamber of Commerce



Kristopher McLane
President/CEO, PCB Chamber
of Commerce



Jeff DiBenedictis
Chairman, Panama City Beach
Chamber of Commerce